IMPORTANT:

1/2
If you are a prospective parent looking for your child to join King's Park Academy in 2021, the Principal would be pleased to answer any questions by telephone.
2/2
To report your child absent please email [email protected] before 9am.
 

Term Dates Details of our term dates, including staff training days and half term holidays

 

 

Spring Term:

Staff Training                     Monday 4th January 2021

Pupils’ First Day                Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term                           Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

Pupils’ Last Day                 Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term:

Pupils’ First Day               Monday 19th April 2021

May Day                             Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term                          Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Staff Training                    Monday 7th June 2021

Pupils’ Last Day                Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Staff Training Days:

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

 

19-20 Term Dates – Primary Sector

2020-21 Term Dates – Primary Sector

2021-22 Term Dates – Primary Sector

 

Parents

Thought of the week

Jim Rohn If someone is going down the wrong road, he doesn’t need motivation to speed him up. What he needs is education to turn him around.

Yammayap