IMPORTANT: School tours can be booked via the school office

 

Term Dates Details of our term dates, including staff training days and half term holidays

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

 

Term Dates 2018-19

2018 – AUTUMN TERM
Staff Training Days – Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September

Pupils’ first day – Wednesday 5th September
Half term – Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Staff Training Day – Monday 29th October
Staff Training Day – Friday 30th November

Pupils’ last day – Friday 21st December – finish at 3.30pm

2019 – SPRING TERM
Staff Training Day – Monday 7th January
Pupils’ first day – Tuesday 8th January
Half term  – Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Pupils’ last day – Friday 5th April – finish at 3.30pm

2019 – SUMMER TERM
Pupils’ first day – Tuesday 23rd April
May Day – Monday 6th May
Half term – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Staff Training Day – Monday 3rd June

Pupils’ last day – Friday 19th July – finish at 3.30 pm

Staff Training Day – Monday 22nd July
Staff Training Day – Tuesday 23rd July

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

STAFF TRAINING DAYS
2018

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September
Monday 29th October
Friday 30th November

2019
Monday 7th January
Monday 3rd June
Monday 22nd July
Tuesday 23rd July

18-19 Term Dates – Primary Sector

 

by

All cookies are essential to the smooth running of our website.

We want our business to get the most from the web and aim to give you an idea of what cookies we take below:

We apologise for the intrusion but we are required by EU law to advise you of this.

This message will not appear if you continue to browse.

Name Set by/for Description
__utma
__utmb
__utmc
__utmz
Google Analytics The site uses Google Analytics to gain anonymous data about people using the site. This helps us to improve user experience.