IMPORTANT:

1/2
If you are a prospective parent looking for your child to join King's Park Academy in 2022, please call the main office on 01202 395138 to arrange a tour of our lovely school.
2/2
To report your child absent please email [email protected] before 9am.
 

Term Dates Details of our term dates, including staff training days and half term holidays

Autumn Term:

Staff Training                     Thursday 2nd September 2021

Staff Training                     Friday 3rd September 2021

Pupils’ First Day                Monday 6th September 2021

Half Term                           Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021

Staff Training                    Friday 3rd December 2021

Pupils’ Last Day                Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term:

Staff Training                     Tuesday 4th January 2022

Staff Training                     Wednesday 5th January 2022

Pupils’ First Day                Thursday 6th January 2022

Lieu Jubilee Public
Holiday                               Monday 31st January 2022

Half Term                           Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 2022

Pupils’ Last Day                Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term:

Pupils’ First Day              Monday 25th April 2022

May Day                            Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term                         Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Staff Training                   Monday 6th June 2022

Pupils’ Last Day              Friday 22nd July 2022

Staff Training Days:

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 3rd December 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Please note additional bank holiday date:

Monday 31st January 2022 – the Academy will be shut to all staff and students.

(In lieu of Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday – Thurs 2nd June 2022 – which falls within May Half Term)

 

2020-21 Term Dates – Primary Sector

AAT 2021-22 Term Dates – Primary Sector

 

Parents

Thought of the week

Ever Garrison A teacher is a compass that activates the magnets of curiosity, knowledge, and wisdom in the pupils.

Yammayap