IMPORTANT:

1/6
EYFS, Year 1 and Key workers please be advised last day of school is Thursday 16th July 2020.
2/6
Reception New Intake 2020: Please see Parent Page, New Intake for more information
3/6
To report your child absent please email [email protected] before 9am.
4/6
Website for resources: please visit www.kpaevents.co.uk then click on the relevant year group for your child.
5/6
If you need to contact us please use the contact button or email [email protected]
6/6
Please all continue to follow government guidelines and ensure that you are staying at home. Keep safe,
 

Term Dates Details of our term dates, including staff training days and half term holidays

 

 

Spring Term:

Staff Training                     Monday 6th January 2020

Staff Training                     Tuesday 7th January 2020

Pupils’ First Day                Wednesday 8th January 2020

Half Term                            Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

Pupils’ Last Day                 Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term:

Pupils’ First Day                Monday 20th April 2020

May Day                              Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term                           Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Staff Training                    Monday 1st June 2020

Pupils’ Last Day                Friday 17th July 2020

Staff Training                    Monday 20th July 2020

 

Staff Training Days:

Monday 6th January 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

19-20 Term Dates – Primary Sector

2020-21 Term Dates – Primary Sector

2021-22 Term Dates – Primary Sector

 

by

All cookies are essential to the smooth running of our website.

We want our business to get the most from the web and aim to give you an idea of what cookies we take below:

We apologise for the intrusion but we are required by EU law to advise you of this.

This message will not appear if you continue to browse.

Name Set by/for Description
__utma
__utmb
__utmc
__utmz
Google Analytics The site uses Google Analytics to gain anonymous data about people using the site. This helps us to improve user experience.